Sons of The American Legion, Detachment of Texas
About Us Detachment Info Membership Downloads Links Home

District Commanders

Tim Slinkard
1st District

Alton Faulkner
2nd District

David Gilbert 3rd District Commander
David Gilbert

3rd District

Ray Hartline
4th District
Plano Squadron 321

Thom Arista
5th District

Ken Peters Jr 6th District Commander
Ken Peters
6th District
Cleburne Squadron 50

Jerry Beaird 7th District Commander
Jerry Beaird

7th District
Madisonville Squadron 84

Anthony Lambert 8th District Commander
Anthony Lambert
8th District

Richard Huntley 9th District Commander
Richard Huntley
9th District

Ken Rodd 10th District Commander
Ken Rodd
10th District

Roy Fowler 11th District Commander
Roy Fowler
11th District
Harker Heights 573

Mark Patterson
12th District

13th District

Johnnie Warus 14th District Commander
John D. Warus Jr
14th District

Alonzo Cavillo 15th District Commander

Alonzo Cavillo
15th District

Ken Dorsett
16th District

No Commander
17th District

Henry Creech 20th District
Henry Creech
20th District

Blair Sanders 21st District Commander
Blair Sanders
21st District

Kevin Winklemann
22nd District
Houston Squadron 654

Copyright © 1999 - 2017
Sons of The American Legion, Detachment of Texas.
All Rights Reserved