Sons of The American Legion, Detachment of Texas
About Us Detachment Info Membership Downloads Links Home

2016 - 2017 Detachment Officers

Henry Commander Detachment of Texas
Henry Creech
Commander Detachment of Texas

Jeff Saul
Vice Commander 1st Division
Plano Squadron 321

Roy Fowler
Vice Commander 2nd Division
Killeen Squadron 223

Ralph Rocco
Vice Commander 3rd Division
Austin Squadron 83

Johnathan Poe
Vice Commander 4th Division
Weatherford Squadron 163

Kevin Winkelmann Adjutant
Kevin Winkelmann
Houston Squadron 654

Bill Kuehner Assistant Adjutant
Bill Kuehner
Assistant Adjutant
Benbrook Squadron 297

steve_slaughter Detachment Finance Officer
Steve Slaughter
Finance Officer
Benbrook Squadron 297

Gary Paul
Judge Advocate

Edgar Seegers
New Braunfels Squadron 179

Carol Murphy Detachment Chaplain
Carrol "Bubba" Murphy

Taylor Watson
Weatherford Squadron 163

Zach Jennings
Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Willis Squadron 618

David Blair  N.E.C.
David Blair
El Paso Squadron 598

Thom Skelley Alternate N.E.C.
Thom Skelley
Alternate N.E.C.

John Schendel Department Advisor


Department Advisor
New Braunsfels Post 179

Copyright © 1999 - 2017
Sons of The American Legion, Detachment of Texas.
All Rights Reserved