At the Fall NEC the Public and Media Communication Commission created two videos for distribution. Due to time restraints we were unable to show them during the meeting. We would like to share them with you now.

The Public and Media Communication Commission would like to give a special thanks to PNC Cliff Smith, PNC Ray Giehll Jr., PNC Earl Ruttkofsky, PNC Mike Seaton, PNC Joe Mayne, PNC Joe Gladden, PNC David Stephens, PNC Michael Deacon and the MT&D Committee for there assistance with the production.

Inspire

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3N0B4sOpjdZQ3Jtb3BTTlpVQ0U/view

Preamble

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3N0B4sOpjdZZENKejdXZ2FCRFE/view

Michael Fox Chairman 2017/2018 Public and Media Communication Commission